Mages, ten-man raiding, and other things that are awesome.

ETA: It’s not Tuesday any more, but I’m posting this anyhow! I’ve been doing more of my Blizzcon badges. Here is a sampling of the ones I’ve completed since I started doing them!

Aerix

Aerix

@Aerix88’s Pandaren hunter. The first Pandaren I have done!

Tikari_display

Tikari

For @TikariofET! The first rogue I’ve done. Which is probably good because it seems I am popular with the druids!

Kaleri

Kaleri

Kaleri of Power Word: What? and @Kaleri_ on Twitter. One of my favourite bearbutts!

Sunnier

Sunnier

For @SunnierBear of Sunnier’s Art of War. I confess I especially enjoyed doing this one, probably because of the deep indigo colour of Sunnier’s armour and the HOT PINK of her hair. It’s nice to break out colours like that sometimes. I’ve never used that particular shade of pink almost straight from the tube before.

I’ve been really happy with the response to these badges so far, and I just love painting them. As always, if you’re interested in commissioning one, you can fill out the form here. My commission status is in the right sidebar. I’ve got a bit of a line-up but it moves fairly steadily barring any exceptional circumstances.

Comments on: "Tuesday Art Day: More Badges (Bears, Bears, and Bears)" (3)

  1. They look good!

    I wonder if putting a lot of those together would make a nice collage for an altaholic….

  2. Im still sporting that avatar you drew for me. Id marry your work if I hadnt already married another piece of work first.

Leave a comment