Mages, ten-man raiding, and other things that are awesome.

Happy Holidays!

I think in this case I’m going to let this picture be a thousand words on its own – my three main characters, doing what they do best. May all your moonkin be airborne in the new year!

"I just have to adjust the trajectory properly..." "I told you, your method is highly unreliable, we'd do much better to..." "AM I FLYING YET, GUYS?"

 

Comments on: "Happy Holidays!" (8)

  1. That’s absolutely brilliant! 😀
    Merry Christmas ❤

  2. Merry Christmas. 🙂

    And I can already smell the burned explosion of feathers that’s sure to happen when Vid and Shae work together.

  3. Awesome picture!

    Merry Christmas

  4. Boom!! I agree with Voss – this can only go badly! (but it will undoubtedly be Festive!) The Christmas Lights on Shae’s antlers are a nice touch. 😀

  5. Happy Holidays, Vid and Voss!

  6. Very nice! See, to get a real flying boomkin, you should slowfall her, have her jump off a cliff, flap her wings while she can, and then use hand of protection to save her (or flight form? lol) before she meets a… squishy ending. Then all three would be involved in a successful flight! Lol

Leave a comment